Players Looking for a Team Noticeboard

Below is a list of players who are looking to join a team, you are welcome to make contact with player directly and discuss team vacancies. Please advise us if you are listed below and have been successful in finding a team so that we can update our records accordingly.

Miniball

First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments Date Entered
Edie Wells M U07A Miniball carliewells26@gmail.com born ’14
Marie Hechter F U07A Miniball rianameyer@gmail.com born ’14 20/8/20
Bohdi Pratt M U09MB Miniball dan.pratt@hymix.com.au born ’12
Tyler Gangemi M U09MB Miniball sallygangemi@hotmail.com born ’12
Leary Ashton M U09MC Miniball thenaturalphotographyco@outlook.com born ’12, little experience
Taj Carr M U09MB Miniball ajjcs@hotmail.com born ’12, no experience 19/08/20
Jordan Trpeski-Tait M U9M tajnad@hotmail.com Born ’14, Holiday programs and learn to play 14/09
Agura Akra M U9M Laurel.akra@gmail.com Has playing experience 13/09
Caiden Heredia M U9M Pazzam@hotmail.com Has playing experience 13/09
Chelsea Hughan F U9F carlabrierley@hotmail.com Born ’13, Played before, Aussie hoops an holiday camps 4/09
Miller Forrester F U9M briarforrester@gmail.com Born ’12, Participating in Basketball clinics 1/09
Junior

First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments Date Entered
Aiden Monaghan M U11MB Miniball km2510@hotmail.com born ’11
Travis Edwards M U11MB Miniball lee.edwards@killard.com.au born ’11, no experience
River Lean F U11WB Miniball lean.alex@yahoo.com born ’11
Remi O’Connor F U11WB Miniball kristielee_occonnor@hotmail.com born ’11
Jaxson Jacob M U11MB Miniball djacob@westnet.com.au born ’11
Angela Duncan F U11W Miniball danielle_duncan@live.com born ’10 – has been doing LTP
Tristan Desrosiers M U11MB Junior ddesrosiers7@outlook.com born ’10, little experience
Allison Firmino F U11WA Junior allison.firmino@icloud.com born ’10, experienced plays reps 20/8/20
Grace Laughton F U11WA Junior Colin.Laughton@thrivehomes.com.au born ’10 20/8/20
Eden Gilday-Graham F U11WB Junior Brooke.graham3@hotmail.com born ’10 20/8/20
Jake Wilkinson M U11MD Junior jessrobolakis@gmaill.com born ’10
Alana Monaghan F U11WA/B Junior km2510@hotmail.com born ’10, played before
Olivia Offen F U11WA/B Junior katiandalou2@gmail.com born ’10, camps
Sienna Draper F U11WB Junior shannon.jeffrey@au.mcd.com born ’10
Caden James M U11MA Junior naomiandbrendon@gmail.com born ”10
Tyler Buwalda M U13MA/B Junior shannon.buwalda@outlook.com born ’09, played before
Thomas Thornhill M U13MB Junior elenathornhill@hotmail.com born ’09, no exp
Jess Langcake M U13MC Junior joanie.langcake@hotmail,com born ’09, wants to play with twin brother
Ryder Langcake M U13MC Junior joanie.langcake@hotmail,com born ’09, wants to play with twin brother
Coby Haworth M U13MC Junior trickynic@yahoo.com.au born ’09, no exp
Noah Eyndhoven M U13MC Junior noahthijs@hotmail.com born ’09, no exp 20/8/20
Paige Baxter F U13WA/B Junior amadahall1200@yahoo.com born ’09, no exp
Joey Hill M U13MC Junior blueylamb@hotmail.com born ’09
Jai Smith M U13MC Junior Acbolton@outlook.com born ’09 20/8/20
Tane Leef M U13MA Junior leefestylez@gmail.com born ’08, played 3 years
Owen Locke M U13MB Junior teamlocke1@gmail.com born ’08, played before
Luca Miller M U13MB Junior kemiller574@gmail.com born ’08, played before
Oliver Cole M U13MB Junior jmcole1275@gmail.com born ’08
Leo Crebert M U13MC/D Junior jane16tay@gmail.com born ’08 – Domestic training 20/8/20
William Guz M U13MC/D Junior design@jrginteriors.com born ’08, no experience
Rylee Hildridge M U13MC/D Junior jessmallam@hotmail.com born ’08, no experience 20/8/20
Rendel Robbie` M U13MC Junior jrendel4u@yahoo.com born ’08, no experience
Charlotte Harris F U13WB Junior yvonne.harris59@gmail.com born ’08, very sporty, no exp
Eden Dever M U13MD Junior melanie.dever@me.com born ’08, no experience
Ethan Minett M U15MC/D Junior couchumina@yahoo.com.au born ’07, never played
Brighton McGrath M U15MC/D Junior dmmcgrath01218@gmail.com born ’07, no experience
Ryan Hodson M U15MC/D Junior jasonhodson3@optusnet.com.au born ’07, played at school
Kane Peterson Munro M U15MC Junior papashei@gmail.com born ’07, minimal experience
Ana Sofia Rodriguez F U15WB Yamilecaldas@gmail.com born ’07, 2 years experience
Blake Clarke M U15MC Junior clarkemcsharry@gmail.com born ’07
Jayde Chappell F U15WB Junior angie_chappell@yahoo.com.au born ’07, no experience
Oliver Speed M U15MC Juniors vanessa@thespeedsta.com born ’07, no experience
Austin Barnes M U15MB Juniors brooke.barnes1311@icloud.com.au born ’06, been playing with PCYC
Jackson Barnes M U15MC Juniors sn.barnes@hotmail.com born ’06 no experience
Jordan Brown M U15MB Junior kate.johns@mynrma.com.au born ’06, played for 2 years
Charlie Schillaci M U15MB Junior michelle@cesexcavations.com.au born ’06
Justin Katalinic M U15MC Junior matt@4wood.com.au born ’06, no experience
Isabella Atkinson M U15MC Junior lexapete@gmail.com born ’06, no experience
Prisha Acharya M U15MC Junior kavach1@hotmail.com born ’06, no experience
Lilly Deviney-Travis F U15WB Junior chick1973@bigpond.com born ’06, no experience
Willow Bennett F U15WA Junior amanda.bennett@aemo.com.au born ’06, played for 4 years
Lilly Payne F U15WA Junior rachel@convergecom.au born ’06
Rafferty Wilkins M U17MA/B Junior gill.wilkins@bigpond.com born ’05, played school basketball
Maxwell Dowling M U17MA/B Junior ryan@travelutopia.com.au born ’05
Jordan Heckenerg M U17MA Junior julia.heckenberg@gmail.com born ’04, played at Bankstown for 3 years
Liam Tuck M U17MB Junior liamtuck66@gmail.com born ’05
Vilnis Medenis M U17MC Junior kacmedenis@hotmail.com born 04, no experience
India Timmermans F U17WC Junior nikkitimmermans@yahoo.com born ’05, 2 years exp
Lisette Tyson F U17WB Junior barmatino@aol.com born ’04, played before 20/8/20
Regan O’Brien M U17MB Junior donnaht@optusnet.com.au born ’04, played before 20/8/20
Ren Harrison F U17WB Junior ccmamabee@gmail.com born ’05, played before
Nyah Thompson F U17WC Junior karenmaree20@gmail.com born ’05, no exp
Lachlan Webber M U21MA/B Junior joannewebber@bigpond.com born ’03, played before
Kaden Kepple-Sutton M U21MA/B Junior donzalooi@gmail.com born ’03, played before
Thomas Donaghy-Lewis M U21MA Junior slewy74@bigpond.com born’03 Sutherland Reps
Jackson Brown M U17MC Junior repairs@gemappliances.com.au born ’04, played before
Oscar Colgan M U17MC Junior oscarmancan@gmail.com born ’04, no experience
Tyler Bartley M U17MB Junior corrinadouglas44@gmail.com born ’04
Grace Lloyd U21WB Junior grace.lloyd89@gmail.com born ’02 no exp-8/5/19
Isli Grembi M U21M Junior isligrembi24@gmail.com born ’00 yes exp
Callum Hall M U21M Junior calhall21@outlook.com born ’02
Byron Bromfield M U21M Junior jorobertson80@gmail.com Born ’01, played in Backboards
Mikhall Savkin M U21 Junior mikhail.savkin0@gmail.com born ’02
Tom Austin M U21M Junior thomas.austin03@hotmail.com born ’03, no experience
Brodie Price M U21M Junior nickmassa1664@gmail.com born ’03
Reilly Eagles M U21M Junior bonnielove@justice.nsw.gov.au born ’03
Lucas Edwards M U21M Junior lucasjwedwards03@gmail.com born ’03
Keelan Black M U15M Junior theblackfamilyof6@gmail.com Born ’03 played before, rep experience 16/09
Joey Rheinberger M U13M l.rheinberger@yahoo.com born 08′, looking for C grade team 17/09
Harley Kingi M U15M Kitty_kat85@live.com.au Born ’06, looking for a B grade team 16/09
Chaise Allison  M  U11M Kris-rach@hotmail.com born ’10, previous playing experience 15/09
Billie Merchant F U9 thekayle@hotmail.com Born ’13, Playing experience in a higher age group 20/09
William Dooley M U13M ajpearmannoakes@googlemail.com Born ’10, Played previously 14/09
Oliver Dooley M U13M ajpearmannoakes@googlemail.com Born ’08, played for the last 5 years 14/09
Leilani Masters F U13F Lorell.masters@det.nsw.edua.au born ’08, no team experience 18/09
Kate Rowe F U17F meganlrowe@gmail.com Born ’05, Previously played 21/09
Alfie Lane M U9M gill_lane@outlook.com Born ’13, Previously played 20/09
Yesuf Siraji M U15M ijj57@hotmail.com Born ’07, played at school, no team experience 18/09
Jaylin Dimech M U17M jaydim04@gmail.com Born ’04, played at school 14/09
Cally Tingle F U13F ajtingle@gmail.com Born ’08, Played in older age groups 14/09
OCEANA MANAHAN F U13F THBRAGAL@GMAIL.COM Has previously played 14/09
Daniel Healy M U17M daniel.healy2261@gmail.com Played for school team and in Sydney competitions 13/09
Marcus Parkinson M U13M dominic.parkinson1969@gmail.com participated in skills sessions 8/09
Zach Hughan M U11M carlabrierley@hotmail.com Born ’10, Aussie hoops and holiday camps 4/09
Jackson Fleming M U15M sarahkatebachelin@gmail.com Born ’06, previously played in Sydney 2/9
Ryan Haremaker M U15M natalieharemaker@yahoo.com.au Born 06, Previously played in a team 31/8
Caelan DeLacy M U13M max@barefootinc.com.au Born ’08, trains with CCAS basketball team 31/8
Rorie DeLAcy M U17M roriedelacy@gmail.com Born ’04, Plays in the CCAS Basketball team 31/08
Kevin Matthews M U15M milinjoji@gmail.com Born ’07, Plays school basketball 29/08
Senior

First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments Date Entered
Liana Magrath F A/B Grade Netball liana_magrath@outlook.com Played before
Quang Nguyen F C/D Grade Netball quang_nguyen@email.com No Experience
Cameron Bedford M Summer Senior Men-A Camrush35@gmail.com Played in America High School and College
Lauren Thuaux F Senior Women-B mmthuaux@optusnet.com.au Played 2-3 years
Ben Rhodes M Summer Senior Men-B bennyrhodes78@gmail.com B or C grade
Jaike Daymond M Summer Senior Men-B jaike.daymond@gmail.com Played High School
Reuben Couper M Summer Senior Men-C Rccouper@hotmail.com No experience
Jared Carter M Summer Senior Men-C/D wolves@live.com.au played a bit
Tau Ratima M Summer Senior Men-D tau147122@gmail.com No exp
Drue Rizzardo M Summer Senior Men-D druerizzardo@hotmail.com No Experience
Anna Britton F Summer Senior Women-B akbritton@hotmail.com played in primary school
Lauren Vella F Summer Senior Women-C ivella3003@gmail.com played during High School
Pete Tait M Winter Premier Men sophea.tait@hotmail.com State League, Premier League
Jonathan Clark M Winter Senior Men-A jonathanbealeclark@gmail.com Experienced Player
Bryce McNamara M Winter Senior Men-B AMallett@oddfishmedia.com.au Played at a rep level years ago
Adam Casey M Winter Senior Men-C/D imprintsurfboads@hotmail.com Haven’t played in 15 years
Alex St flour M Winter Senior Men-C/D alexstflour@live.com.au has not played before
Chris Lummis M Winter Senior Men-D cjlummis@hotmail.com No experience
Amanda Ward-Collins F Senior Women C Grade ozartadv@bigpond.net.au Played netball 21/8/20
Mick Dezsery M Winter Senior Men-D dez469@hotmail.com played before
Nelda Samy F Senior Women B Grade nelda.samy@gmail.com played in high school 21/8/20
Michael Dickinson M Senior Prem/A Grade mdickinson1973@hotmail.com played before reps 21/8/20
Cameron Drew M Senior Men B/C Grade cameron@camerondrew.com played before 21/8/20
Christian Homann M Senior Men B Grade cghomann@optusnet.com.au played for 15 years 21/8/20
Matthew Wielicki M Senior Men B Grade matthew_and1@hotmail.com played before 21/8/20
Chantelle Hayek F Winter Senior Women-C Chantelle.hayek@gmail.com played at work, wants C Grade 21/8/20
Michael Trowbridge M Senior Men – A Grade mikeena1@msn.com played before 21/8/20
Desmond Larbi M Senior Men – B Grade dessywayne27@icloud.com played before 21/8/20
Andrew Little M Senior Men Just_andrew13@hotmail.com Played A grade previously 15/09
BLAKE SMITH M Senior Men blakesmithy6@gmail.com Played overseas, as well as state league 14/09
Alan Stewart M Unisex acstewart25@hotmail.com Played in Sydney 13/09
Melissa Smith F Senior Women mas.mas.mas@live.com Currently playing Unisex looking for a women’s team 13/09
Ashley Hightower F Senior women hightower.ashley@ymail.com Previous experience 11/09
Caleb Owen M Senior men Calebowenyt@gmail.com Played representative basketball with the Waves 30/08