Players Looking for a Team Noticeboard

Below is a list of players who are looking to join a team, you are welcome to make contact with player directly and discuss team vacancies. Please advise us if you are listed below and have been successful in finding a team so that we can update our records accordingly.

Miniball

First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments Date Entered
Marie Hechter F U07A Miniball rianameyer@gmail.com born ’14 20/8/20
Benjamin Sullivan M U07A Miniball pbsullivan@hotmail.com born’14 13/10/20
Bohdi Pratt M U09MB Miniball dan.pratt@hymix.com.au born ’12 13/10/20
Taj Carr M U09MB Miniball ajjcs@hotmail.com born ’12, no experience 19/08/20
Jordan Trpeski-Tait M U9M tajnad@hotmail.com Born ’14, Holiday programs and learn to play 14/09
Agura Akra M U9M Laurel.akra@gmail.com Has playing experience 13/09
Caiden Heredia M U9M Pazzam@hotmail.com Has playing experience 13/09
Chelsea Hughan F U9F carlabrierley@hotmail.com Born ’13, Played before, Aussie hoops an holiday camps 4/09
Aiden Keogh M U9M akeogh@caltex.com.au born ’13, Rising rebels & Aussie Hoops 13/10/20
Ethan Turner M U9M Rexturner17@gmail.com born ’12 13/10/20
Miller Forrester F U9M briarforrester@gmail.com Born ’12, Participating in Basketball clinics 1/09
Junior

First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments Date Entered
Aleksandar Cvijanovic M U11MB monikacvijanovic01@gmail.com born ’11 13/10/20
Allison Firmino F U11WA Junior allison.firmino@icloud.com born ’10, experienced plays reps 20/8/20
Luke Small M U11MC/D Jennysmall25@ymail.com born ’10, played at school 13/10/20
Grace Laughton F U11WA Junior Colin.Laughton@thrivehomes.com.au born ’10 20/8/20
Eden Gilday-Graham F U11WB Junior Brooke.graham3@hotmail.com born ’10 20/8/20
Noah Eyndhoven M U13MC Junior noahthijs@hotmail.com born ’09, no exp 20/8/20
Jai Smith M U13MC Junior Acbolton@outlook.com born ’09 20/8/20
Aidan Wood M U13MC awball2019@gmail.com born ’09, played 3 seasons 13/10/20
Leo Crebert M U13MC/D Junior jane16tay@gmail.com born ’08 – Domestic training 20/8/20
Rylee Hildridge M U13MC/D Junior jessmallam@hotmail.com born ’08, no experience 20/8/20
Silas Halbert M U13MD halbert2210@optusnet.com.au born ’08, Development sessions 13/10/20
Vanessa Caelli F U13WB/C Leahc5010@gamil.com born ’07, played at school & miniball 13/10/20
Lisette Tyson F U17WB Junior barmatino@aol.com born ’04, played before 20/8/20
Regan O’Brien M U17MB Junior donnaht@optusnet.com.au born ’04, played before 20/8/20
Keelan Black M U15M Junior theblackfamilyof6@gmail.com Born ’03 played before, rep experience 16/09
Joey Rheinberger M U13M l.rheinberger@yahoo.com born 08′, looking for C grade team 17/09
Harley Kingi M U15M Kitty_kat85@live.com.au Born ’06, looking for a B grade team 16/09
Chaise Allison  M  U11M Kris-rach@hotmail.com born ’10, previous playing experience 15/09
Billie Merchant F U9 thekayle@hotmail.com Born ’13, Playing experience in a higher age group 20/09
William Dooley M U13M ajpearmannoakes@googlemail.com Born ’10, Played previously 14/09
Oliver Dooley M U13M ajpearmannoakes@googlemail.com Born ’08, played for the last 5 years 14/09
Leilani Masters F U13F Lorell.masters@det.nsw.edua.au born ’08, no team experience 18/09
Kate Rowe F U17F meganlrowe@gmail.com Born ’05, Previously played 21/09
Jacobes Rudd M U17M nat.rudd@hotmail.com Born ’05, played before 13/10/20
Alfie Lane M U9M gill_lane@outlook.com Born ’13, Previously played 20/09
Yesuf Siraji M U15M ijj57@hotmail.com Born ’07, played at school, no team experience 18/09
Jaylin Dimech M U17M jaydim04@gmail.com Born ’04, played at school 14/09
Cally Tingle F U13F ajtingle@gmail.com Born ’08, Played in older age groups 14/09
OCEANA MANAHAN F U13F THBRAGAL@GMAIL.COM Has previously played 14/09
Daniel Healy M U17M daniel.healy2261@gmail.com Played for school team and in Sydney competitions 13/09
Marcus Parkinson M U13M dominic.parkinson1969@gmail.com participated in skills sessions 8/09
Zach Hughan M U11M carlabrierley@hotmail.com Born ’10, Aussie hoops and holiday camps 4/09
Jackson Fleming M U15M sarahkatebachelin@gmail.com Born ’06, previously played in Sydney 2/9
Ryan Haremaker M U15M natalieharemaker@yahoo.com.au Born 06, Previously played in a team 31/8
Caelan DeLacy M U13M max@barefootinc.com.au Born ’08, trains with CCAS basketball team 31/8
Rorie DeLAcy M U17M roriedelacy@gmail.com Born ’04, Plays in the CCAS Basketball team 31/08
Kevin Matthews M U15M milinjoji@gmail.com Born ’07, Plays school basketball 29/08
Senior

First Surname F/M Competition E-mail Year of Birth / Comments Date Entered
Melissa Smith F Senior Women/Netball mas.mas.mas@live.com played before 13/10/20
Amanda Ward-Collins F Senior Women C Grade ozartadv@bigpond.net.au Played netball 21/8/20
Nelda Samy F Senior Women B Grade nelda.samy@gmail.com played in high school 21/8/20
Michael Dickinson M Senior Prem/A Grade mdickinson1973@hotmail.com played before reps 21/8/20
Luke Asprey M Senior Men luke.asprey@gmail.com played before 13/10/20
Nigel Bradshaw M Senior Men bradshaw.nigel@gmail.com playing prem/A grade at NSBA 13/10/20
Jordan Gregory M Senior Men jkag0206013@gmail.com played before 13/10/20
Blaize Matthews M Senior Men blaizematthews@gmail.com 13/10/20
Connor Parker M Senior Men connor.parker300@gmail.com played before, has individual coaching 13/10/20
Alex Mallett M Senior Men amallett@oddfishmedia.com.au played before 13/10/20
Cameron Drew M Senior Men B/C Grade cameron@camerondrew.com played before 21/8/20
Christian Homann M Senior Men B Grade cghomann@optusnet.com.au played for 15 years 21/8/20
Matthew Wielicki M Senior Men B Grade matthew_and1@hotmail.com played before 21/8/20
Chantelle Hayek F Winter Senior Women-C Chantelle.hayek@gmail.com played at work, wants C Grade 21/8/20
Michael Trowbridge M Senior Men – A Grade mikeena1@msn.com played before 21/8/20
Desmond Larbi M Senior Men – B Grade dessywayne27@icloud.com played before 21/8/20
Andrew Little M Senior Men Just_andrew13@hotmail.com Played A grade previously 15/09
BLAKE SMITH M Senior Men blakesmithy6@gmail.com Played overseas, as well as state league 14/09
Alan Stewart M Unisex acstewart25@hotmail.com Played in Sydney 13/09
Melissa Smith F Senior Women mas.mas.mas@live.com Currently playing Unisex looking for a women’s team 13/09
Ashley Hightower F Senior women hightower.ashley@ymail.com Previous experience 11/09
Caleb Owen M Senior men Calebowenyt@gmail.com Played representative basketball with the Waves 30/08